Reservations - The Shout! House - San Diego, CA

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $5 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Monday, January 27, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $5 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Friday, January 31, 2020

Reservations arrival from 6-6:45pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $12 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Saturday, February 1, 2020

We are fully booked for Reservations & VIPs. Bar area available for walk-ins


Sunday, February 2, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $5 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Monday, February 3, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $5 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Friday, February 7, 2020

Reservations arrival from 6-6:45pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $12 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Reservations arrival from 6-6:30pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $15 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $5 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Monday, February 10, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $5 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Friday, February 14, 2020

Reservations arrival from 6-6:45pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $12 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Reservations arrival from 6-6:30pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $15 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $10 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Monday, February 17, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $5 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Friday, February 21, 2020

Reservations arrival from 6-6:45pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $12 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Reservations arrival from 6-6:30pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $15 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $5 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Monday, February 24, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot