Reservations - The Shout! House - San Diego, CA

Saturday, February 22, 2020

We are fully booked for reservations and VIPs.

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $7 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Monday, February 24, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $7 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Friday, February 28, 2020

Reservations arrival from 6-6:45pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $12 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Saturday, February 29, 2020

We are fully booked for reservations and VIPs.

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $7 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Monday, March 2, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $7 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Friday, March 6, 2020

Reservations arrival from 6-6:45pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $12 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Reservations arrival from 6-6:30pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $15 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $7 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Monday, March 9, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $7 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Friday, March 13, 2020

Reservations arrival from 6-6:45pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $12 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Reservations arrival from 6-6:30pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $15 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $7 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Monday, March 16, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Closed for a Private Event


Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $7 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Friday, March 20, 2020

Reservations arrival from 6-6:45pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $12 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Reservations arrival from 6-6:30pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $15 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $7 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Monday, March 23, 2020

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot