Reservations - The Shout! House - San Diego, CA

7/26/2021;

Accepting Reservations beginning Friday, July 30th.


7/27/2021;

Accepting Reservations beginning Friday, July 30th.


7/28/2021;

Accepting Reservations beginning Friday, July 30th.


Thursday, July 29, 2021 (The Shout! House REOPENING)

Doors 7pm | Dueling Pianos 8pm

First 100 Guests FREE COVER, $10/Guest Cover after

No Reservations, walk-ins only


Friday, July 30, 2021 (Full Booked for Reservations | Walk-ins Welcome)

Full Booked for Reservations | Walk-ins Welcome


Saturday, July 31, 2021 (Full Booked for Reservations | Walk-ins Welcome)

Full Booked for Reservations | Walk-ins Welcome


Sunday, August 1, 2021

Reserve your spot

Monday, August 2, 2021

CLOSED - Venue available for private buyouts


Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Reserve your spot

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Reserve your spot

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Reserve your spot

Friday, August 6, 2021

Reserve your spot

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Reserve your spot

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Reserve your spot

Monday, August 9, 2021

CLOSED - Venue available for private buyouts


Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Reserve your spot

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Reserve your spot

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Reserve your spot

Friday, August 13, 2021

Reserve your spot

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Reserve your spot

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Reserve your spot

Monday, August 16, 2021

CLOSED - Venue available for private buyouts


Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Reserve your spot

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Reserve your spot

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Reserve your spot

Friday, August 20, 2021

Reserve your spot

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Reserve your spot

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Reserve your spot

Monday, August 23, 2021

CLOSED - Venue available for private buyouts


Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Reserve your spot

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Reserve your spot