Reservations - The Shout! House - San Diego, CA

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Reserve your spot

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Reserve your spot

Friday, October 22, 2021

Reserve your spot

Saturday, October 23, 2021 (Sold Out | We are fully booked for Reservations and VIPs | Accepting Walk-ins! | Doors Open @ 5:45pm, Show Starts @ 6:30pm)

Sold Out | We are fully booked for Reservations and VIPs | Accepting Walk-ins! | Doors Open @ 5:45pm, Show Starts @ 6:30pm


Sunday, October 24, 2021

Reserve your spot

Monday, October 25, 2021

CLOSED - Venue available for private buyouts


Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Reserve your spot

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Reserve your spot

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Reserve your spot

Friday, October 29, 2021 (Party with us all HALLOWEEN WEEKEND long!)

Costumes Encouraged, and Reservations Recommended | Doors 6pm, Pianos 6:30pm

Reserve your spot

Saturday, October 30, 2021 (Party with us all HALLOWEEN WEEKEND long!)

Costumes Encouraged, and Reservations Recommended | Doors 6pm, Pianos 6:30pm

Reserve your spot

Sunday, October 31, 2021 (Party with us all HALLOWEEN WEEKEND long!)

Costumes Encouraged, and Reservations Recommended | Doors 7pm, Pianos 8pm

Reserve your spot

Monday, November 1, 2021

CLOSED - Venue available for private buyouts


Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Reserve your spot

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Reserve your spot

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Reserve your spot

Friday, November 5, 2021

Reserve your spot

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Reserve your spot

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Reserve your spot

Monday, November 8, 2021

CLOSED - Venue available for private buyouts


Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Reserve your spot

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Reserve your spot

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Reserve your spot

Friday, November 12, 2021

Reserve your spot

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Reserve your spot

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Reserve your spot

Monday, November 15, 2021

CLOSED - Venue available for private buyouts


Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Reserve your spot

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Reserve your spot

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Reserve your spot

Friday, November 19, 2021

Reserve your spot