Reservations - The Shout! House - San Diego, CA

Monday, March 18, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $5 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Friday, March 22, 2019

Reservations arrival from 6-6:45pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $12 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Saturday, March 23, 2019

We are fully booked for reservations and VIPs. Bar rail seats are available for walk-ins on a first come, first served basis. No waitlist available. This will reopen if we receive cancellations.


Sunday, March 24, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $5 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Monday, March 25, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Thursday, March 28, 2019 (15th Anniversary Party)

15 YEARS!!! THANK YOU SAN DIEGO!!!
Drink, Sing-A-Long, and Celebrate!!!
 
– 2 Hour Hosted Bar by Absolut Vodka 7-9pm
– $1.50 Shot Special
– Complimentary Appetizer Buffet
–  Photo Booth
–  Giveaways

To get on the guest list you need to RSVP,  by either:
– Make a Table Reservation (Incl. hosted bar)
– OR, RSVP To Facebook Event for Standing Room (Incl. Hosted Bar and No Cover) FACEBOOK EVENT

**Note that admittance is on a first come first serve basis. Reservations are recommended. Table reservation RSVP’s take precedence over standing room. *No cover does not apply to table reservations. Table reservations automatically RSVP and do not have to RSVP to Facebook event.

Reserve your spot

Friday, March 29, 2019

Reservations arrival from 6-6:45pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $12 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Saturday, March 30, 2019

We are fully booked for reservations and VIPs. Bar rail seats are available for walk-ins on a first come, first served basis. No waitlist available. This will reopen if we receive cancellations.


Sunday, March 31, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $5 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Monday, April 1, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $5 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Friday, April 5, 2019

Reservations arrival from 6-6:45pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $12 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Reservations arrival from 6-6:30pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $12 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $5 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Monday, April 8, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $5 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Friday, April 12, 2019

Reservations arrival from 6-6:45pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $12 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Reservations arrival from 6-6:30pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $12 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $5 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Monday, April 15, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot