Reservations - The Shout! House - San Diego, CA

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $5 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Monday, June 17, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $5 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Friday, June 21, 2019

Reservations arrival from 6-6:45pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $12 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Reservations arrival from 6-6:30pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $12 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $5 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Monday, June 24, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $5 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Friday, June 28, 2019

Reservations arrival from 6-6:45pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $12 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Reservations arrival from 6-6:30pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $12 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $5 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Monday, July 1, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Closed


Friday, July 5, 2019

Reservations arrival from 6-6:45pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $12 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Reservations arrival from 6-6:30pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $12 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $5 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Monday, July 8, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $5 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Friday, July 12, 2019

Reservations arrival from 6-6:45pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $12 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Reservations arrival from 6-6:30pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 6:30pm. $12 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm. $5 Per Person

Reserve your spot

Monday, July 15, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Reservations arrival from 7-8pm ONLY. Pianos begin at 8pm.

Reserve your spot